UPCOMING EVENT: Costa FLW Series - 2019 - Lake Chickamauga

FISHING LEAGUE WORLDWIDE

FLW Fishing: Tournament Directors

Alan Gray

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Arkie, Hoosier, Michigan and Savannah River, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-5441
alan.gray@flwfishing.com

Brad Callihan

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Cowboy, Mountain, Shenandoah, and South Carolina, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Ln
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 493-2779
brad.callihan@flwfishing.com

Mike Hale

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Bulldog, Choo Choo, Great Lakes and Music City, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0002
mike.hale@flwfishing.com

Leroy Hensley

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Bama, Gator, Northeast and Okie, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0766
leroy.hensley@flwfishing.com

Kevin Hunt

FLW College Fishing & High School Fishing
For questions pertaining to FLW College Fishing and High School Fishing tournaments, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 205-5155
kevin.hunt@flwfishing.com

Dave Maxfield

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Buckeye and Volunteer, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 252-5552
dave.maxfield@flwfishing.com

Mark McWha

Costa FLW Series
For questions pertaining to Costa FLW Series tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9551
mark.mcwha@flwfishing.com

Robert Evans

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Mississippi , North Carolina, Ozark, and Piedmont, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9969
robert.evans@flwfishing.com

Daniel Fennel

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to LBL and Illini, please use the following contact information.
30 GAMBLE LANE
BENTON KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 210-6133
daniel.fennel@flwfishing.com

Bill Taylor

FLW Tour
For questions pertaining to FLW Tour tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Phone: (270) 252-1592
Cell Phone: (270) 703-2564
bill.taylor@flwfishing.com

FLW Outdoors