UPCOMING EVENT: T-H Marine BFL - 2019 - Lake Okeechobee

FISHING LEAGUE WORLDWIDE

FLW Fishing: Tournament Directors

Mark McWha

Costa FLW Series
For questions pertaining to Costa FLW Series tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9551
mark.mcwha@flwfishing.com

Bill Taylor

FLW Tour
For questions pertaining to FLW Tour tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Phone: (270) 252-1592
Cell Phone: (270) 703-2564
bill.taylor@flwfishing.com

Brad Callihan

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Hoosier and Savannah River & Chesapeake Bay Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 493-2779
brad.callihan@flwfishing.com

Robert Evans

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Bama, Buckeye, Mississippi and Volunteer & Chickamauga Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9969
robert.evans@flwfishing.com

Daniel Fennel

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to LBL and Mountain, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 210-6133
daniel.fennel@flwfishing.com

Alan Gray

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Choo Choo, Gator, Michigan and Shenandoah & St. Johns River Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-5441
alan.gray@flwfishing.com

Mike Hale

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Bulldog, Illini, Music City and Piedmont & Kentucky Lake Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0002
mike.hale@flwfishing.com

Leroy Hensley

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Great Lakes, North Carolina, Northeast, South Carolina & Lake Norman Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0766
leroy.hensley@flwfishing.com

Mark McWha

T-H Marine Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Arkie, Cowboy, Okie and Ozark & Lake of the Ozarks Regional, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9551
mark.mcwha@flwfishing.com

Kevin Hunt

FLW College Fishing
For questions pertaining to FLW College Fishing tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 205-5155
kevin.hunt@flwfishing.com

Dave Maxfield

FLW High School Fishing
For questions pertaining to FLW High School Fishing tournaments, please use the following contact information.
Cell Phone: (270) 703-2382
dave.maxfield@flwfishing.com

FLW Outdoors