Live now : Harris Chain - FLW Live Coverage

FLW Fishing: Tournament Directors

Bill Taylor

FLW Pro Circuit
For questions pertaining to FLW Pro Circuit tournaments, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Phone: (270) 252-1592
Cell Phone: (270) 703-2564
bill.taylor@flwfishing.com

Mark McWha

FLW Series
For questions pertaining to FLW Series tournaments, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9551
mark.mcwha@flwfishing.com

Robert Evans

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Bama, Illini, Mississippi, and Okie, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-9969
robert.evans@flwfishing.com

Daniel Fennel

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to LBL and Music City, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 210-6133
daniel.fennel@flwfishing.com

Alan Gray

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Choo Choo, Hoosier, Ozark and Savannah River, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-5441
alan.gray@flwfishing.com

Brad Callihan

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Cowboy, Gator, Northeast, and Piedmont, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 493-2779
brad.callihan@flwfishing.com

Mike Hale

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Arkie, Bulldog, Great Lakes and Mountain, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0002
mike.hale@flwfishing.com

Leroy Hensley

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Michigan, North Carolina, Shenandoah and South Carolina, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 703-0766
leroy.hensley@flwfishing.com

Kevin Hunt

FLW College Fishing & High School Fishing
For questions pertaining to FLW College Fishing and High School Fishing tournaments, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 205-5155
kevin.hunt@flwfishing.com

Dave Maxfield

Phoenix Bass Fishing League
For questions pertaining to Buckeye and Volunteer, please use the following contact information.
30 Gamble Lane
Benton KY 42025
Cell Phone: (270) 252-5552
dave.maxfield@flwfishing.com

FLW Outdoors